Pages

Wednesday, 17 August 2016

bteup.nic.in declared BTEUP Diploma 1st,2nd and 3rd year Results 2016

BTEUP Polytechnic Diploma 1st,2nd and 3rd year Results 2016 declared on www.bteup.nic.in BTEUP S...
Posted by at Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Tuesday, 16 August 2016

CBSE NEET Results 2016 declared on www.cbseneet.nic.in

CBSE NEET Exam Results 2016  on www.cbseneet.nic.in CBSE NEET Results 2016 Declared. NEET Stan...
Posted by at Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Tuesday, 9 August 2016

AP Excise Constable Exam Results on www.cpe.cgg.gov.in

AP Excise Constable Exam Results on www.cpe.cgg.gov.in  AP Stands for AndhraPradesh Excise Constable exam 2016 AndhraPradesh Excise Co...
Posted by at Tuesday, August 09, 2016

JAC 10th Results 2016 declared on jac.nic.in

JAC 2016 10th Class Results declared on jac.nic.in JAC  Stands for J harkhand A cademics C ouncil Jharkhand Academics Council (JAC) 1...
Posted by at Tuesday, August 09, 2016

Monday, 8 August 2016

HP Board 10+2 Compartment Exam Results Declared on hpbose.org

HPBOSE 12th Class (HSC, +2) Supplementary Examination Results declared on official website www.hpbo...
Posted by at Monday, August 08, 2016

Thursday, 19 May 2016

GSEB 10th Class Results 2016 (GSEB SSC Result) declared on www.gseb.org

Gujarat Secondary Education Board (GSEB) 10th Class Examination Results for March 2016 is about to...
Posted by at Thursday, May 19, 2016

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

www.gseb.org declared GSEB 12th Results 2016

www.gseb.org declared Gujarat Board 12th class results date March 2016 gshseb Stands for Gujarat ...
Posted by at Tuesday, May 17, 2016
©2014 What is My Results 2016 is powered by Blogger - Template designed by Akshay